Surface treatment consulting

The possible range of surfaces that are available today, is hard to envisage for architects, planners and builders. A personal and above all objective consultation answering all of your questions concerning surfaces, design, technology, and in economic terms will help you. Stove-enamel colouring systems for metal and façade constructions are available too, as well as all procedures regarding anodisation. We are happy to help! Just make an appointment with one of our experts by calling us on +49-(0)8225-999-74

We offer:

  • Individual colour consultation, based in different surface samples
  • Samples according to your specifications and requirements
  • Information on sustainability and lifespans of our products

We can advise you on:

  • Tenders
  • Lifespan costs of our products, and surface upkeep for value retention
  • Distribution times and guarantees

We answer your questions on:

  • Quality, durability and technical options
  • Use of different materials
  • Cleaning requirements and recommendations

Our consulting areas

Surface consultation

Creative consultations regarding surfaces, colours and much more

Together with architects, planners and engineers, we continuously create new surfaces that meet the growing demands in the decorative surface finishing in metal and façade construction market. Possible applications of stoving enamel systems in metal and façade construction are a large part of our business focus as well as all other anodisation procedures.

Do you have any questions concerning surface refinement technology or need inspiration to implement your design?
Then contact us phoning +49(0)-8225-999-74

We are happy to help you: objectively, fast and informatively!

Consultation on windows and ventilation elements

Do you have questions concerning doors, ventilation elements or wings in glass or glass bricks constructions?

Depending on the requirements, we can offer these in glossy aluminium or in thermally separated designs. For this, we use our own profile system and exclusive, yet well-known manufactures for the metal fittings. Contact us, and we will find a suitable solution!

+49(0)8225-999-50

Feel free to contact us – We are pleased to consult you

Oberflächenberatung

Die heutige Bandbreite an möglichen Oberflächen ist für Architekten, Planer und Bauherren kaum mehr zu überschauen. Eine persönliche und vor allem objektive Beratung zu allen Fragen der Oberflächen, in gestalterischer, technischer und wirtschaftlicher Hinsicht hilft Ihnen sicher weiter! Einbrennlacksysteme für den Metall- und Fassadenbau sind dabei ebenso Schwerpunkt, wie alle gebräuchlichen Verfahren der Anodisation. Wir beraten Sie gerne! Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit uns oder Sie erreichen uns auch telefonisch unter 08225/999-74

Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • individuelle Farbberatung anhand von Oberflächenmustern
  • Bemusterungen nach Ihren Vorlagen
  • Infos zur Nachhaltigkeit und Lebensdauer unserer Produkte

Wir beraten Sie zu:

  • Ausschreibungen
  • Lebenszykluskosten eines Gebäudes und Sicherstellung des Werterhalts
  • Lieferzeiten und Gewährleistungen

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen zu:

  • Qualität, Haltbarkeit und technischer Machbarkeit
  • Einsatz unterschiedlicher Materialien
  • Reinigungsaufwand und -empfehlung

Unsere Beratungsfelder

Oberflächenberatung

Kreative Beratung zu Oberflächen, Farben und vielem mehr

Im Dialog mit Architekten, Planern und Ingenieuren kreieren wir immer wieder neue Oberflächen, die den aktuellen Trends der dekorativen Oberflächenveredelung im Metall- und Fassadenbau gerecht werden. Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Einbrennlacksystemen im Metall- und Fassadenbau sind dabei ebenso Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit, wie alle gebräuchlichen Verfahren der Anodisation.

Sie haben technische Fragen im Bereich der Oberflächenveredelung oder zur Umsetzung Ihrer Designvorstellungen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns:

+49(0) 8225/999-74

Wir beraten Sie gerne: objektiv, schnell und informativ.

Beratung zu Fenstern und Lüftungselementen

Sie haben Fragen zu Türen, Lüftungselementen und -flügeln für den Profilglasbau und den Glassteinbau?

Je nach Anforderung können wir diese in Glanzaluminium oder in thermisch getrennter Ausführung anbieten. Wir verwenden dabei unser eigenes Profilsystem und für die Beschläge ausschließlich Fabrikate namhafter Hersteller. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir finden gemeinsam die passende Lösung.

 

+49(0)8225/999-50

Unser Serviceangebot

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit Uns auf – Wir beraten Sie gerne